Carrières Régionales
Historical

Established in the 1960s, both Carrières Régionales operating sites, located in St-Louis de Gonzague and Grande-Île, in Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, were acquired by BauVal in 1986. They are characterized by their gravelly dolomitic formations from which high quality limestone aggregates are produced.

As a supplier of aggregates and granular material for the municipalities, the general population, as well as factories and cities of the greater region, Carrières Régionales has participated in many different projects promoting the development of the region, including Highway 30, the Monseigneur-Langlois bridge, the region’s bike paths, the CSX intermodal site, the extension of the Valleyfield port and Zinc Electrolytique, and so much more.

Les Carrières Régionales provides its clients with a customized service based on efficiency and flexible business hours, compliant with work sites schedules. It offers recovering services for demolition concrete and mineral materials, which are used to manufacture high quality recycled crushed concrete.


AVAILABLE PRODUCTS & SERVICES
Products Services
Crushed stones Mineral recovering and recycling
Single-sized aggregates Industrial sites rental
Road abrasives Transportation (in bulk)
Manufactured sand Crushing, screening and washing
Washed granulate Mechanical maintenance, heavy equipment (Servrac)
Ballast  
Recycled material (MR)  
Top-Mix (in bulk)  
   
CONTACT INFORMATION

Carrières Régionales (Valleyfield)
355, boul. Mgr Langlois
Salaberry-de-Valleyfield (Québec) Canada
J6S 0G5

Carrières Régionales (Saint-Louis)
30, route 201
St-Louis-de-Gonzague (Québec) Canada
J0S 1T0

phone   450-377-4544
phone   866-377-4544 - Sans-frais
fax  450-377-3309

courriel  regionales@bauval.com




SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Robert Marjanek
phone   Cell. : 514-917-3565
courriel  rmarjanek@bauval.com

Carrières Régionales
Historique

Opérant dans la région depuis les années 60, BauVal acquiert en 1986 les deux sites d’exploitation de Carrières Régionales situés à St-Louis de Gonzague et à Grande-Île, arrondissement de Salaberry-de-Valleyfield. Ces deux gisements se caractérisent par une dolomie gréseuse qui produit des granulats de grande qualité dans la famille des calcaires.

Fournisseur d’agrégats et de matériaux granulaires pour les besoins des municipalités, de la population ainsi que des industries et villes de la grande région, Carrières Régionales a été impliquée au fil du temps dans d’importants projets pour le développement de la région, notamment, l’Autoroute 30, le Pont Mgr-Langlois, le réseau cyclable dans la région, le Centre intermodal CSX, l’agrandissement du port de Valleyfield et de la Zinc Electrolytique, et tellement d’autres.

Les Carrières Régionales proposent à sa clientèle un service personnalisé, basé sur l’efficacité et des heures d’ouverture flexibles et adaptées aux réalités des chantiers. De plus, Carrières Régionales offre un service de récupération de bétons de démolition, des enrobés et de matières minérales; matériaux à partir desquels elle produit des bétons concassés recyclés de grande qualité.


PRODUITS ET SERVICES DISPONIBLES
Produits Services
Pierre concassée Récupération et revalorisation de minéraux
Pierre nette Location de sites industriels
Abrasif routier Transport (en vrac)
Sable manufacturé Concassage, tamisage, lavage
Granulat lavé Équipe mécanique, équipements lourd (Servrac)
Ballast  
Matériaux revalorisés (MR)  
Top-Mix (en vrac)  
   
NOS COORDONNÉES

Carrières Régionales (Valleyfield)
355, boul. Mgr Langlois
Salaberry-de-Valleyfield (Québec) Canada
J6S 0G5

Carrières Régionales (Saint-Louis)
30, route 201
St-Louis-de-Gonzague (Québec) Canada
J0S 1T0

phone   450-377-4544
phone   866-377-4544 - Sans-frais
fax  450-377-3309

courriel  regionales@bauval.com




RESPONSABLE DES VENTES

Robert Marjanek
courriel  rmarjanek@bauval.com