Construction Repcon
Historical

A division of Groupe BauVal inc., Construction Repcon specializes in the operating and maintenance of mobile crushing and mixing equipment across the province of Quebec. Repcon is able to take on a plethora of projects, thanks to its high-performance machinery (mobile crushers, portable screeners and high productivity mixing plants) and a proficient, autonomous and available work force.

The company has, for instance, participated in the completion of Highway 30 (between Châteauguay and Vaudreuil) and Route 155 in La Tuque, as well as the construction of the Canadian Tire distribution center in Coteau-du-Lac.

Using an external crushing service to produce aggregates or manage the recycled concrete on a worksite is a great way to recycle and recover such material. Our specialists are there to guide you through your projects, regardless of their size or location.


AVAILABLE PRODUCTS & SERVICES
Products Services
Conventional plant mixes Mineral recovering and recycling
  Crushing, screening and washing
  Drying of granular materials
   
CONTACT INFORMATION

Construction Repcon
210, boul. Montarville, Bureau 2006
Boucherville (Québec) Canada
J4B 6T3

phone   514-875-4270
fax  450-655-2833

courriel  repcon@bauval.com



SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Roch Houle
phone   Cell. : 514-346-1684
courriel  rhoule@bauval.com

Construction Repcon
Historique

Filiale du Groupe BauVal inc., Construction Repcon se spécialise dans l’opération et l’entretien d’équipements de concassage et d’enrobage mobiles à travers le Québec. Grâce à de la machinerie performante (concasseurs mobiles, tamis portatifs et usine d’enrobage à haut rendement) ainsi qu’à une main d’œuvre compétente, autonome et disponible, Repcon est en mesure de réaliser une multitude de projets.

L’entreprise a d’ailleurs participé au parachèvement de l’autoroute 30 (entre Chateauguay et Vaudreuil) ainsi qu’à celui de la route 155 à La Tuque et la construction du Centre de distribution Canadian Tire à Coteau du Lac.

Recourir à un service de concassage externe pour la production de granulats ou la gestion des bétons récupérés sur un chantier est une manière efficace de revaloriser et réutiliser ces matériaux. Contactez nos spécialistes qui sauront vous guider et vous accompagner dans vos projets, et ce peu importe leur envergure ou leur localisation.


PRODUITS ET SERVICES DISPONIBLES
Produits Services
Enrobé bitumineux conventionnel Récupération et revalorisation de minéraux
  Concassage, tamisage, lavage
  Séchage de matériaux granulaires
   
NOS COORDONNÉES

Construction Repcon
210, boul. Montarville, Bureau 2006
Boucherville (Québec) Canada
J4B 6T3

phone   514-875-4270
fax  450-655-2833

courriel  repcon@bauval.com



RESPONSABLE DES VENTES

Roch Houle
courriel  rhoule@bauval.com